Main content

The Department of Health Sciences and Technology is organised according to the Organisation Ordinance of ETH Zürich (in German) and the By-Laws of the Department D-HEST (in German).

The Department Executive Committee directs department matters with the support of the Department staff and ensures the implementation of the research and teaching strategies.

The supporting pillars of teaching and research are the institutes and professorships belonging to the Department D-HEST.

Page URL:
Tue Jun 27 05:27:48 CEST 2017
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich